Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however ,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding the impact of changes in people’s lives. A group of individuals believe that it is better to live by following the same daily routine without any changes. However, others argue that modification is always a good thing. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views will be discussed further.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that some people tend to follow the same daily routine. This is mainly because change can be complicated in their lives, and they cannot adapt to a new routine. For example, people who are used to being early birds may find it difficult to wake up late. As a consequence, they may face some problems such as stress or depression.

On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that change is a beneficial thing for their lives. This is mostly because changing frequently offers many opportunities in their lives. For instance, people who change their style or diet can broaden their horizons. As a result, their perspectives on life can be expanded by sampling a variety of meals or trying different styles.

To conclude and state my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against transformation in people’s lives. However, I certainly favour the latter opinion because of the several reasons mentioned above. Firstly, people can broaden their minds, and secondly, their perspectives on life can be expanded