Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice. You should write at least 250 words. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people would like to work in a big company while others believe that work in small companies have more benefits. I contemplate that is working in big companies have more advantages because, mostly they are already sustained in their position and a person is ensured about the company rather about the small businesses where people can be dismissed if the a company doesn’t have enough budget to pay for their workers.

On one hand, in small companies you could know your co-workers better since, in small companies work less people. That allows a person to know his or her bosses to face and talk directly if it’s necessary. Nonetheless, if you want to work on one place in a long term time, a big company is a better option. You can be sure that after several decades the company still will work and make payments to their workers. Also, usually in big companies a salary is higher than in small ones, and promotion in big companies is more convenient. For instance, if you work on a fame company, after several years you will likely be able to take a higher place in the company’s hierarchy. Additionally, if you decide to change a work place, it would be better to have work experience on a larger company rather on less famous one.

In summing up, i would choose to work in a big company because, there are more benefits like, a higher salary, and further promotion. Even if in small companies i can have better connection with other workers, i’m more confident about big companies future.