Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

It is considered that having meat is something that people must not do. I completely agree with this statement. I will discuss the reason behind my full agreement in the following paragraphs.

To commence with reasons vegetarian people have several reasons to avoid meat in their diet. Some of them are health problems, animal welfare concerns and the environmental issues associated with animal production. For example, cancer and obesity is a serious disease that has a very strong relationship with undercooked pork consumption. Even the abuse of red meat has been considered one of the major risk factors for gastric cancer. Moreover, these people think animals deserve the same rights that humans have. Because, like humans they also feel pain when someone cut the animals for eating.

On the other hand, meat has a great nutritional source. For instance, micronutrients like zinc, magnesium and ferrous are very common in lambs and beef and may lead to an increase in the blood quality and boost the immunological system. Besides, chicken breast, has been used by athletes as a requirement in their special training. Furthermore, it helps to maintain the full body immunity system. As some people have good body just by eating protein from meat. Because in the meat there is a large amount of proteins as compared to vegetables.

In conclusion, although vegetarianism is considered nowadays a healthy lifestyle. However, meat consumption is important for human development. I think both are good good for healthy living standards and excellent nutritional outcomes in our modern society.