Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

This is a debatable topic whether eating meat is not rightful. In this essay, I will delve into this subject and explain based on my knowledge why it should down to an individual to decide on their food preference.

I would agree that vegetarians are increasing nowadays due to concerns on the brutal killings of animals for their meats. The reason behind this is due to higher awareness of people today in the advancement of social media where people view various videos , images, news pertaining to the slaughtering of the poultries. However, we are human beings and we are classified as animals in scientific context. Meat provides us energy and protein to carry on with our daily routines.

As this matter is a double-edged sword question contains pros and cons and it is very subjective to people. I opine that a mix of meat and vegetable in my diet will be ideal because I need energy to work and this is solely my notion as I know others may not be agree with me. I understand of the complicated process of meat production which increases CO2 into the atmosphere and also the concern on the greenhouse effects by many nations. This global issue is always brought up on the table in general meeting of the world leaders to discuss the pollutions and morality in the meat production phrase. For example, factories in Germany play music for the animals and making use of beers to drunk the animals before proceeding to the food production phrase.

Lastly, I understand it is hard for us to become a vegetarian or changing our diets suddenly. People need time to understand and adjust their diet habits to become a vegetarian. I respect that all individuals have their own thoughts on their diets and I would reiterate that a balance between meat and green are the diet for me for the time being.