Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them.

In recent years, some people believe that playing video games is useful for different reasons, like educational. However, others think that it has negative impact on people who play consistently. I firstly believe while there are benefits, its drawbacks are more harmful for players.

One of the primary advantages of video games is fun. It can be a good option when you are bored of something like family, friends, or work. As increasing digital items, these games are being complicated. Therefore, you can find new friends online. Also, you are at your home, you can have network with other people who live in another continent. Secondly, it is a great opportunity to learn a new language. For example, in this game, you have a partner online and you need to talk to them when both you have to work together to win. You do not know their language, but it is important to win for playing well. So that you could learn this language day by day via your partner who is from another country.

Despite these benefits of video games, I think that it is a dangerous tool for people. Since people are becoming slaves to them from year to year. Due to addiction, some forget their family or life. Furthermore, it is a good way to follow for some people who want have more soldiers. After that, it can bring several diseases for people who are addicted. One of them is the vision of eyes. Playing more cause to damage vision of eyes or your body. Because digital softwares produce harmful rays that cause your health is in bad condition. However, it is a barrier for children. It can interrupt children paying attention, they are studying well. In conclusion, while there are some benefits of video games for people, I think that it is too big can be dangerous too.