Some people said ageing population is a problem for governments other people think it will be advantages if there are more elder people

It is often argued that nowadays people are longer living than ever before in many countries, this aging population had become increasing common for government in recent years. While this development can offer certain benefits and it also presents drawbacks.

On the positive side, one major advantage is family support. For instance, some grandparents play a role for taking care their grandchildren while parents are working. This demonstrates that could potentially encourage strengthening bonding of relationship with family members. Another significant benefit is their wisdom and experiences, which accumulate knowledge and valuable experiences throughout the working life. Some senior citizens can create new innovations and productivity for driving economic system. This leads to stronger social infrastructure, financial security, and life satisfaction.

However, there are also notable drawbacks. Firstly, health problems are main concern for older people. They suffer from chronic disease such as diabetes, hypertension, hearth disease, and serious illness like cancer in extremely cases. As a result, they need to take medication and treatments in long-term periods that affect their financial stability. Secondly, governmental budget imbalance is a challenge that associates with strains by the need to spend more on healthcare and living standards in aging society, which may reduce tax revenues because they are vulnerable group and requiring caregiving for improving their quality of life.

In conclusion, elderly population has both advantages and disadvantages. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that they can provide crucial support for offsprings and share valuable information to younger generations in society depending on community.