SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

With the advancement of this Global era,the issue of the choice for the students in chosing their subject has become highly controversial. Some folk opine that,the given phenomenon the significant School subjects is history.While other assume it,in the modern modern Science and Technology are more vital than history. Both of the view points will be explained in the further paragraphs.

There are a numerous number of reasons why history is one of the most important School subject.One possible reason is that the form of history burden the thinking ability of the students.Learners get knowledge about hair countries culture and past history. For example, Bangladeshi students knows their Liberation war in their school subject of history. Another reason is that if any pupils is engaged in the History subject assist in future. It helps them to more active in social work.past is a helping hand in the future. History is very crucial subject in institution.

Despite the above arguments,Science and Technology are more essential course than history. Firstly, everyone live in modern Nation and everything are developing by the technology and science.By using mobile phone, anyone can easily communicate with each other.Secondly, Science and Technology made our life easier. Every readers have to learn the Science and Technology subject, it helps them to more smart and brilliant and their no that how to happen things in science.without having Science and Technology knowledge, which have abundant and job available. It’s way to tough to establish an incredible career.

In conclusion,though,history is necessary subject in school, I would argue that history is less essential to Science and Technology subject.