SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

A significant amount of people believe that among the school subjects, history is one of the most important topics, but others think that science and technology are the most important subjects.

History books provide students with knowledge of our tradition, culture, and the contribution of many famous emperors, kings, and landowners to our country. One can learn about one country’s glorious period by reading history. Moreover, it is very important for people to know about the past conditions of their country so that they can compare the past and present conditions of the country.As an example, I can say that the Liberation War is one of the significant incidents for us, and it is very necessary for all of us to know the accurate information about our freedom fighters and the Liberation War, and history books can help us in that field.

On the other hand, science and technology have a great influence in our everyday lives, as we live in a globalized world and we have to keep pace with the development and advancement of technology, these subjects are also very significant for us. If we do not give attention to that area, we will lack progress. A paradigm of science and technology is the computer, which has made our lives easier. At present, we are dependent on it so much that we can not think of our daily lives without it. So the knowledge of science and technology must be included in our academic field.

So finally, it can be concluded that both history and science and technology related subjects are important for everyone. So I think both subjects should be added among the school subjects.