SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

The number of people said that history is the most significant school subject. Other than people think aloud that In the present time, science and technology are more important than history.

I agree with their second statement that in the modern world science and technology are most important than history. Cause of our modern world is fully dependent on science and technology and it easier peoples life.

Science and technology impact our daily life, and it develops our daily life .now a days people trying to learn and research about this which can capable all of hard work made easier.Forthermore, many people belief that this subject decline our unemployment.As a example when I passed jsc exam then I had three option but I decided science because it has a good future and I can contribute something for develop our country and I belive that a country will develop rapidly if they focus on technology.

History is important for achieve knowledge. Before, the 19th centuries it was important.Most of the people interested about historical subject .But in modern time the subject less famous.in adittionally sometimes student has bored of learning history.as a example ,I am a teacher of a high school.one day I was went a classroom to lecture random topics then I lectured about history but most of the student was bored then I heard that they are less interest about history because they think history is not important subject and also it can not bright future.

In conclusion, science and technology are important and it has lead our world correspondingly history Is also significant everyone should be learning history that is help us to collect various knowledge. On the other side technology helps make easy our life.