Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that History is the most crucial course in school, while others claim that, nowadays, courses such as Science and Technology are top priority compared with History. I agree with latter point of view, because of ever-increasing growth of technology our students should focus on these diciplines and they can earn more money from jobs that are realated with sciences.

On the one hand, some individuals believe that History in one the most important school courses. Actually, history tell us about past events of different countries cultures, tribes, and countries that we can learn a lot of valuble lessons from mistakes of our past generation. These days, thanks to the internet we can find and read about history on the different sites or social media rather than following a specific course in school.

On the other hand, subjects like Science and Technology can be more important than other courses. We live in a modern world where everything changes rapidly. In this case, students should take these ralated diciplines more serious that can help them to understand what happening around the world. In this situation, many countries need new jobs and workforces that can create a good opportunity for young people to apply for them. For instance, today, many big e-commerce companies need professional programers to create apps, develope online services, maintain websites, and get feedback from buyers. Obviously, subjects like compute science which introduce information about softwares and programing languages can be more helpful. Furthermore, employees who can take these job positions are high paid without bother themselves to do physically demanding works.

In conclusion, these days technology changes everything rapidly, so our students should focus on subject like Science and Technology that ensure their future career lives.