Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

History reminds our past. Today in schools comparisons are made between History and science subjects. Some students find History valueable while other consider it average. In this essay I will discuss how both subjects are valueable and why History can’t be igored even some students find it boaring.

We are living in an era of science. Today the world has been transformed by the use of science and technology. Students nowadays in schools take more interest in science because of its logicality. Scientific ideas are consider magical and interesting. In science there are topics that make students think logically. For instance when students in schools study science subjects they just have to remember the concept rather than cramming historical dates. Although there are some things in history which makes it boaring as a subject but its importance in scools can never be ignored.

Today the advancement in this world is actually due to the lessons we have learnt from history. It gives us wisdom.History must also be considered as a subject of huge importance. If students in scools forget history and find it a boaring subject then we will forget our past. For instance different inventors, scientists, mathematicians are remembered because of history. If students in schools will not give importance to it than one day we will forget about these heros. History teaches us abot their biographies and what challenges and circumstaces these legends faced in their lives.

To sum up, every subject has its own importance in our lives. Each subject teach us a new and unique thing differnet from other. Nevertheless there are some things in history which are boaring foe example remebering dates as a student is very hectic. History reminds the beginning of humanity and our forfathers which cannot be ignored.