Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that,in todays world,subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant ecamples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s world, more than 75% of people study. While, some people think that history is one of the important school subjects. Others believe that subjects like science and technology are more important than history. However, I think that it defend on the student and their environment.

On the one hand, some people tend to believe that history is one of the important school subjects. Which not only help them to know the bravery and sacrifice of their elder but it also indicate them there behaviour and their cast by their elder behaviour. In contrast, studying history needs a sharf and a brilliant mind, which not only helps the one to fully understand it by reading but also detects the false information added by someone.

On the other hand, a lot of individuals think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are way more important than history. Worldwide, the study of these subjects is increasing day by day. This is not only limited to helping mankind in the health side, but it is also convenient in pushing the mankind towards the modern world. Along with this, studying these subjects are also helpful in making people independent of their work by the use of modern technology. For example, now a days, scientists have reached a high level in technology where they created an AI, with the help of which one can complete his work by just only commanding AI.

In conclusion, in today’s modern world, a lot of people think that history is the most important subject in today’s schools. While others believe that science and technology are more important than history, However, I believe that studying these subjects depends on the capability of one. Whether he is interested in Science or History Subject.