Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that,in todays world,subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant ecamples from your own knowledge or experience.

The group of people present the view that history is one of the most significant school subject whereas others say subjects such as science and technology are more crucial in the present day. In this way, I will give reasons and examples of my knowledge and experience.

Some people say history subject is an important school subject for children because they should know about origin or story about region, nation, wars and heroes, their background in their country. Learning the past helps students to understand their background of country and lead to know the current issues. People who say history is one of the most majority subjects believe that the knowledge about the past role of understanding the present and predicting the future. They considered the events in the past will probably be occurred in the future and will assist humanity to resolve. For instance, more thousands of people in sufficient countries were killed by the virus epidemic. Then, new medicines are invented to therapy currently.

History subject may be assisted by the method of treatment. Currently, most of the children study science and technology because of many sufficient inventions are improved from science and technology. In addition, the knowledge of science is referred to daily life as well as can be adapted to use in real life. In modern day, a lot of the careers use science and technology. For example, the development of new medicines is the importance than at any historical moment.

In my view, learning about the past or history helps us to understand the current world’s issues so that we can confront the challenges efficiently. The scientific and technological subjects are the advantage in modern day’s life such as transportation, electric, and communication.

Overall, I agree with history is an important subject in school and science is necessary for students too. Science and technology are related to the way society works and history is the events in the past that indicate what things are working for doing.