Some people say it is government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this highly safety concerns society, the protection policies for students has growth. Which also sparked a argument on whether the government or parents should took the responsibility of deliver children to schools. A significant proportion of people argue that parents ought to send them to institutions. However, there is a more compelling argument that government’s can create a comprehensive scheme to remarkably improve the safety network.

On the one hand, some consider that transporting children on parents own is the most safety means because this allow them to ensure their children enter the school in personal. According to a survey conducted by the Ministry of Education in Taiwan, illustrates that at the children’s age below 10 years old had 75 percent be transported by parents, while, those who above 12 accounted for only 40 percent. A statistic collected by the organization, there were 3508 out of 5000 parents regarded that it was danger let the children go alone to school.

On the other hand, government can design a well-structure programme on students safety, which will dramatically decline the safety concerns. Meanwhile, allow parents to put more concentration on their jobs. For example, authority can implement the school buses which provide by government, regulating the time table through regions. In this case, parents can utmost to make money increase the national competitive. According to a prediction made by the Minstry of Economic in Taiwan, shows that if put the policy into practice the country’s average GDP will increase 2 to 5 percent in the past decade.

In conclusion, while it is apparent that safety concerns to children will remain. It is evident that if government takes the responsibility this will not only reduce parents’s concerns but also boots the national economy.