Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

In the contemporary era, a certain proportion of people argue that having dedicated spaces for organizing items is crucial, whether it is a home or a workplace. From my perspective, this argument is completely valid, as doing such actions significantly improve the ease of access while reducing the risk of losing an important object, and after fulfilment, it foment satisfaction feeling of cleanness in a person .

To begin with, it is an undeniable fact that following a strict routine in storing things can help us to retrieve them simpler later time in comparison when there is no plan. In fact, everyone should commit themselves for executing this idea if they do not want to lose something important to them, as brain does not clearly remember a random location for an item after passing a while. Therefore, there is a high possibility to missed it forever. Admittedly, knowing the area has higher cruciality when it is related to our career. For example, an accountant need to know where financial record is located, otherwise he ought to accept punishment regarding irresponsibility.

Conversely, it needless to say that organizations assist in keeping our environment clean. Furthermore, it may result in psychological satisfaction, as everything’s location is lucid, individuals feel peace when they want to pickup something pivotal, like identification document. Hence, they do struggle to get replacement in case of losing them. For instance, to get a driver licence replacement, one needs to finish numerous steps.

In conclusion, an increasing number of people have found a propensity to organize their living places, such as their home and their workplace. From my point of view, this phenomenon brings a plethora of benefits for the majority of people because it diminish the venture of losing something as well as pleasant feeling to organizers.