Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Many think keeping home and workplace tidy,and categorizing everything in its proper form is crucial.I agree with this statement because it is a waste of time if we need to find things while working consequently impact working performance such as drawing.Moreover, To maintain the quality of equipments,organising is important.

Messy rooms lead to messy mind,this is from The Tidy book in Japan.It means an environment has strongly impacted with our thought and working results.For example,Many young fashion designers use pens,pencils and paper often.However most of them did not organise their supplies properly,thus it led to a problem that unable to find their work to present on time due to many papers were on the floor.This point indicated that tidying the house and workplace is highly vital.

Furthermore,Categorizing things in the correct place is also necessary,due to it contributes to retain the quality of equipment longer.To demonstrate this point,Many college girls encountered with messy cosmetic bags often because each of them have different ways to collect.For instance foundation should be inside of the bag on the other hand eyeshadow should keep in outside of the bag.If things are not in the correct place,they will be broken and make dirts in the bags.

In conclusion,Organizing the workplace and home is necessary things because it impacts with working performance and helps us saving energies and times such as finding equipments or cleaning the messy thing all the times from unorganized area.In my opinion,and my experience this is crucial that change my life ever.