Some people say it is the government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe that parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Who will help children to go to school has received significant attention in recent years. Some believe that the responsibility for the transportation of children to school must be the government, while others argue that this responsibility must be their parents. Although the government plays a crucial role in the transportation of children to school, their parents should take responsibility for this issue.

On the one hand, the fact is that a government receives citizens’ taxes as income, most of whom are adults, and their beliefs. Thus, they might have a responsibility to ensure the safety of their children. For example, authorities could use the portion of this revenue to afford for school bus, which can enhance the safety of children. By the way, children will appreciate their governments and want to become good people to contribute to their nations.

On the other hand, parents play a basic role in the transportation of their children to school. It cannot be denied that parent nurture their children, so they must have the responsibility to transport their children. Moreover, the quality of living is the idea that makes me lean forward in parents’ responsibility. Although governments receive taxes from people but they have significant expenses to afford, like infrastructure, health, school, etc. Therefore, they might be in debt if they help children get to school, especially in developing countries. As a result, the quality of living standard of citizens will become lower.

In short, although both sides are appropriate, I strongly believe that parents should have a responsibility for the transportation of children to go to school. Not only helps governments’ financial burden, but also strengthens their family bond