SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC. ) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Art is a way that people whereby it can express their feelings and make to reality their imagination. Some individuals believe that only gifted people can create artworks, while other people including me say that everyone has unique talent in the specific fields of arts.

On the one hand, everybody can make art. Although normal people cannot equal to gifted ones but with appropriate training, everybody is able to create artistic work. For example, at first a child cannot know her/his talents, parents should find their child’s talents and encourage them to make them an artist.

Also, art is not limited only for people with talents, but it is for everyone who has a strong determination and enthusiasm to learn.

On the other hand, group of people believe that being an artist requires a high level of expertise and knowledge to achieve a wonderful masterpiece. They say these artistic have God-given talent when they born. So they can create a masterpiece without any specific training and effort. Thus, they are real artist because they have extraordinary ability.

In conclusion, although people with a special talent and skills have high privilege in making successful pieces of art, a passion and determination for art is a big influence for everyone to create their masterpiece.