Some people say that being ambitious is good quality and so people must have ambitions. Is a positive or negative characteristic ?

Severe individual believes that being ambitious is good quality, or other feels it can not be nice quality to attached for them. But from my perceptive, being ambitious can be positive characteristics or other feels otherwise also in some kind.

Firstly, a individual is ambitious in some targets like accomplishing goals or making career on his/her without depending for help. Furthermore, a person with ambitious can be called great quality to find success on something regarding studies or building career. In Addition, people can be called ambitious when they have clear mind on taking responsibility from family. Thus, a individual is ambitious to take high responsibility of their business or getting there family name ahead in achieving desires. To illustrate, a person is ambitious about going abroad to study but has to leave passions behind to get dreams true, to push limit of their capability and skills , while getting away from passion related to sports like football.

Secondly, severe people becomes overambitious which is negative part of their life. Further, a person who does not leave it passion behind for achieving fulfillment of dream. Moreover, a individual who is not ambitious about it desire skill will be bad quality for that person. Apparently, a person can be unambitious regarding developing skills which mind be not found as bad quality, that also on their choice if he/she want to or not want to ambitious about improving desire. However, people can be ambitious on getting rewards towards personal growth, but some of them find not being ambitious through dreams is also not called as negative part.

Summary, a person can be ambition about rewards or achieving can be said as good quality, and so from that people may have ambition. In addition, being not ambition is also good for some people. But from my point of view, I generally see people having ambitious is a positive way to approach through opportunities.