Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Advances in technologies provide people with convenience and accessibility. However, some individuals percept these benefits as unwanted burden. From my side, technology, such as computers, simplify my life saving time and energy.

Firstly, some routine chores have become less easier to accomplish with assistance of modern computers. People do not need to go to stores anymore – groceries can be done through online platforms, which are accessible from any laptop or computer. Moreover, due to light weight, laptops are easy to carry around.

Secondly, modern technologies has become an essential part of educational process. It is almost impossible to imaging a student without laptop. There is no need to do an assignment by hand; typing it on an electronic gadget definitely helps to save personal resources.

Although, computers improve humans’ life, some groups of people such as seniors do not find it much handy. For example, due to vision problems, some elderly cannot communicate through small screens. In addition, some technologies require specific knowledge. It is not easy to send an email with attachments , if you have never been taught how to do it.

Summarizing aforementioned, up-to-date technologies undoubtedly improve people’s life. Even if some groups of individuals are not fond of it, it is impossible to argue against enormous benefits.