Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is considered by some that due to the development of computers life of people became easier and faster, while there are others who think that more problems and complexes arrises in their life. Although, the latter opintor is significant in many cases, I believe that works along with many emmergeny task are performed by computers effectively and faster.

On the one hand, computers make people life uncomplicated and nimble. This is because computers are designed for specefic propose, where programme related to that certain work is inistalled. This installed programme aid to carry out the task with 100% accuracy in flash. For example, when you give instructions to the AI in computer for writing an essay then, it will provide you most beautiful response, which definitely save the maximum time of individual. For this accuracy and time saving benefit, I consider computers as a life changing, technology.

On the other hand, computers are taken as a worst inovation due to fewer harmful acts likehacking, online robbery and data leaking. The important sites of bank, big institutes are hacted due to which internal information and privacy of the companies and individual get published. This problem cause one to suffer with mentalstress and other severe problems. However, for such

problems many solutions are there, so implementation of those solution and precaution cause computer world harmless and convinent.

In condusion, computers are gteat gift for twenty-first century people which have large numbers of benefits like time saving and effectiveness and also disadvantages like privacy and robbery issues. But there are laws which reduce those problems and make computers more worthy and fruitful.