Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contempary era, every person desires to work comfortable .few human beings says that computer provide life effortless in contrasts it is vary hard and stressful this essay will discuss how to play role for human beings electric device by both complex and convenient in my opinion it is tough for old ancient and friendly for younger because it depend with the knowledge .

On one hand ,device is more advanceable it is easy way to use and support for several sectors which is more useful in daily basis for instance especially it is vary helpful in data basis while entry the uncontable word or transaction its helped to easy way to find out the solution so it is convenient .

On second hand,nowdays most of place using cc cameras which servey humans activities so computer changed individuals life because of lack of khowledge it is stressfull while doing work for example especially in banking sector it is more risk as like headache when employee entry incorrect than amount should be transfer wrong person then staff will be depressed .

To sum up , laptop is comfortable for all the people around the world its convey alot thing which is singnificant for represent in any area . todays generation digital mechine is crucial for various work like hospital , grocery , it is depend on personality qualification so sincerity is most important in life while doing any work if working period man and women doing any mistake than its pursue like panic so carefull before doing task.