Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of technology, mang individuals believe that electronic books . In my opinion , i do not completely agree with the notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

On the one hand, from the classical times newspapers and magazines are the best source of information. An important advantage of printed books is that they donot cause eye strain. They do not emit radiation and hence they are sofe for even children . Thd second advantage of newspaper and magazine for kids, it becomes a source of entertainment as these newspapers contain Many puzzles and, interesting cartoon stories rather than electronic books .In addition , printed publications do not require a Device or internet connection to access ,which can be convenient for those who do not have access to digital devices or who prefer to disconnect from technology.For example ,many people can be sitting in parks and reading books and newspapers which helps to feel relaxed.

On the other hand, this change will lead to the development in the daily routine people having a busy schedule , they have donot time to read the newspaper because they have electronic books in their devices and they can easily look whenever they get time. another point is that it will interect teenager’s more towards the news . Thd majority of students prefer technology rather than thd paperwork.

In conclusion, although everything in the universe has its advantages and disadvantage . similarly, advancement in the technology shows demerits parallel to the merits