some people say that having a lot of tv channels is good,while others argue that it reduces the quality of programs.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days,people tend to think that the number of TV channels have increased significicantly which is beneficial,while others believe that,it declined completely the quality of programs.This essey will examine both perspectives,arguing that clutter has rised,the freedom of choice ultimately allows for a high level of quality for the viewer.

From my point of view,critics shows us about clutter which has raised seriously day by day in television.Moreover,there are a considerable amount of TV channels and they produce various content programms compared to meaningful content.At this time,individiuals prefer to focus on quantity instead of quality.This often results in repetitive formats and low budget shows do not attract to viewers.Therefore,viewers feel confused and making it challenging to identify relevant programms.Consequently,the swift of growth of TV channels caused to decline their level overall.

On the other hand,citizens prefer to the fredoom of choice ultimately allows a high level of quality.In a competitive TV environment,viewers can easily switch channels,if they face some initial difficultiesSo,the officials of these channels always attempt to invest in innovative ideas and to be professional in audiences.For instance,specialized channels,such as history,education,and culture offering viewers more diverse and improve their intellectual level.Another crucial positive section is that they manage channels according to their wishes.Generally,people to prefer well-produced and meaningful content.Therefore,companies try to improve their standards to stay popular.

In conclusion,although some people believe that a large number of tv channels reduces the quality due to excessive clutter,I convinced that freedom of choice which they promote to the viewers high-quality programming in the long term.