Some people say that history has little or nothing to offer, while others say the study of the past helps the present. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

It is believed by some individuals that history offers little value, while others believe that studying the past is essential for comprehending the present.Whereas this phenomenon does not give results nowadays,i believe that it helps to learn mistakes from past.

one the one hand,history does not produce tangible outcomes.This is because mean technologies did not link with knowledge created in the past.Some people think that learning history is wasting time because past conditions and problems were quite different from today’s world.They believe that,given today’s global challenges and technological advancement,solutions from history are no longer relevant.If our young generation had only learnt scientific subjects which could be educated by school teachers,for instance,our lifestyle would have been rearely different from modern times.Howevar, history brings little benefits,i believe that by learning history deeply we will discover quite various things.

One the other hand,it aids in learning past errors.The reason for that is humans’ made dissimilar missteps.Even when people create breand new product which is a first version,they find a mistake or deficiency,so future generations will transfer this product into another perfect version.Apple company produce new types of products,so this items sometimes are created with bugs,for example,on the next few months apple’s programmers will spend their time to correct bugs.Therefore,i believe that history assists in understanding errors from the past.

In conclusion,while this phenomenon may not deliver outcomes today, I believe it contributes to understanding past mistakes.