Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, the debate over whether people should try working in different places or stick to one company for life is increasingly pertinent. In my opinion, change jobs during a work experience is beneficial for young people as they are more likely to find a job that align with their interests.

On the one hand, most of people tend to the viewpoint that staying on one work place for the whole life is crucial for a long-term success career. When people stick to one company for years, they are able to climb the corporate ladder and make a stable income later. Consider the case of the CEO of Nike, Elliot Hill started by packing boxes and answering office phones when needed. His ambitions and loyalty to the company helped him to grow in a work positions over years, so he soon became a CEO of the huge footwear market.

On the other hand, I believe that trying different jobs helps to determine a job that align mostly with an individuals interests. By trying themselves in different work fields, people can choose what career they want to pursue. When working out of passion and motivation, individuals are able to make a high income as they are satisfied with their job. Additionally, changing career over time help to not only choose the most preferred job but to increase networking skills, which are crucial for a long-term career

To sum up, I believe that trying various jobs is more beneficial than sticking to one place, as it helps to find a dream job and develop networking skills, that are mandatory for a stable career.