Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that every person has to try diversity of professions during their life while others think that it is better to stay and work at one place. To my mind, exploring and trying different works can affect individuals and society on positive way more than steady job.

On the one hand, people who change their profession frequently have more opportunities to develop their personality. Each employer requires his own conditions, so that is why it can be demanding to adjust to every company. However, only when employee faces challenges, he can develop as a person. Facing difficulties, individuals can find a right direction and expand their horizons. In this case, trying many occasions, someone might find his dream job. Friend of mine, started to work at age of 15 years. She attempted to be a painter, a doctor, even a layer, but now she is a business women and she enjoys doing that, earning millions.

On the other hand, working without notable alterations also has advantages. Through life experience human’s possibilities can be extented in the enormous way. It was officially proven by researchers that it takes about 10000 hours to become a master in the certain hobby or work. About 10 years can lead to success if you do the same thing every single day. Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin a case in point, during his life, he had a passion about poetry , so he had improved his skills through decades. As a result, he became prominent around the globe.

To conclude, trying and working on many positions plays a vital role in the development of people, because of the gained experience.