View and opinions Nowadays people believe learning about history is considered west of time and money right discuss and give opinion.

Our history pivotal base on our more learning it is good for better further prospective and more valuable time and money. while there are most of time and money is most impotent for several fetter like more learning for our history. However, there are depend on spend time and money in learning history both are more beneficial for our generations.

Phenomenal for waste of time and money there are some prospective due to learning history. first, New generation some time confuse for history related not proper understand which type of story over there. Second, Our chronicle prospective several time lost of complicated for various people. Third, Right now generation is more advance there are not more learning to our history related part.

On the other hand, history learning is not vest of time for people because some reason like, First, new generation more erudition for our past which type of eluture knowledge over there history. Second, Several historical feeling more awareness for people. it more demined some museum of premotion and preventions there are good for time and money. Third, Multifarious prospective like learning for history then more experience from past some mistakes it is good for know how improve current mistakes are helf for learning history. For instance, in our county voluminous museum available whole are lost of history related items available for visitors there are good for our Generation Z and Generation Alpha more use full knowledge.

In conclusion, Although both are more impotence some of dominance and complication due to leaning for history for people it is good for more past knowledge and new helf for past experience from past to present multifarious mistakes in life. there are more complicated but more use full new generation it is good. Moreover, Delightful are both are more use full our progeny. I think our history is most significance role for new descendants.