Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are most successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a widespread belief that few masses who make a chunk of finance are more victorious. In contrast, others opine that people who work for society like scientists and mentors are more successful. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned in favour of latter notion.

To commence with, Individuals who earn high income are the most successful one. There are plethora of reasons behind it. The first and foremost reason reason behind is that people with abundant capital can easily invest their money on different sectors like as business, education and so on which brings a positive outcomes. To cite an example, Elon Musk, money for business purpose. As a result, he becomes more successful as well as eminent person in the entire world.

Shifting towards final view, those people who worked for the welfare of society are very popular and successful in their life. On doing so, they earn a huge respect and support from the people which helps them to lead towards the destination of success. For instance, the popular gamer, Suraj Ojha has earned many fame by doing charity to the people especially homeless children. Many people admire him because of his good personality, positive attitudes and positive behaviour towards Nepalese citizen.

To recapitulate, one can reach a gist that the benefit of being successful by being social worker are indeed too great to ignore.