Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include ay relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people claim that working for big corporations has positive impacts rather then working in small companies. This essay would further discuss some advantages of working in larger firms.

Although, most people would generally agree that serving to larger firms has a number of benefits. Firstly, they provide numerous plans to their employees such as health insurance, retirement plans and paid holidays. However, individual do not need to pay for their medication. Additionally, big companies provides opportunities to explore more by offering international trasfer to their employees. Moreover, larger companies have substantial bugdet for extensive resources for training programs. For instance, employee can access to better tools and learning oportunities. There are larger scope for promotion and diffrent deparment for experiences.

On the other hand, people working in small companies have limited growth opportunities and fewer perks benefits as compare to big corporations. Moreover, there is always a less job security which leads more pressure on Individual’s performance. Furthermore, lack of advance technology and latest equipments also results in more enery and more diligence consequently, employees have to do things manually.

All things considered, working in big companies has great benefits than smaller one’s. People with high qualification and better experiences should always consider to work in big companies.