Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include ay relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that married has a specific legality age. While it is commonly held believe that best age for marries is no least at 25 years old. Nonetheless, there is also an argument that opposes this idea and supported age of 21 as a legal age for people can be married on. As for as it is concerned one of the most prominent phenomenon; consequently, in the following lines, I am going to examine this estimation and the root cases with some ramifications will be highlighted and discusses also express my opinion.

To begin with, a segment of individuals believe that a percentage of successes married in age at least 25 years old elevate than people married at 21 years old. In other words, in age more than 25 years the individuals have more experience and knowledge about lives style. Also they become more confident about responsibility they faced on married. In addition, although some couples faced problems and differences of thinking among themselves during the first period of married but they given a solution in a short time to not influence in their married negatively. For example, many couples in age Ander 25 years decided to divorces on any problem they faced so that produce growing the percentage of this phenomenon. As a result, amazing age help to solves couples is at least 25 years.

Another point to consider some communites argue that best age for married and should be legal by government is at least than 21 years old. It is also possible to say that age is on people they study and not working yet. Moreover, they not have many information and experience about the challenge married will be faced in the future. For instance, if couples married in age 18 years’ old and not working yet, that impact in their finance lives on negative. Therefore, the family need undoubtedly before all a good think about responsibility and planning to who manage family successes.

In conclusion there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, in my humble opinion I tend to believe that perfect age to decide marred is least 25 years old. Hence, I deem not only age should be considering the best factor for good married, but also experience and knowledge of individuals about this challenge faced.