Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however think it is cruel and unnecessary. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the issue of medical research has become a highly debated topic. While it can be argued that testing medicine on animals for human treatment, another opinion is that the practice is crucial and unnecessary.Both sides of the argument I will discuss before a conclusion is reached.

To begin with, there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that experimentation on animals is crucial for protecting human lives. A further point in favour of testing a new drug on animals to understand the negative side effects, this is because reduce the risk of unexpected harm. For example, during the coronavirus epidemic, many scientists were developing different types of vaccines and testing them on animals. Furthermore, certain animals biological similarlay with human. As a result experiment often provide valuable insights.

However, there is also a case for the idea that testing on animals is crucial and avoidable. The main reasons why people think that wildlife research is unnecessary is because they can feel pain and fear. In addition, an experiment on animals does not always produce exact results for humans, which means this medicine and vaccine are ineffective for the human body. A good illustration is that, in China, scientists have discovered artificial tissue and cells for experimental medicine.

To sum up, although research on animals is essential in certain cases others people believe that it is an inhumane and outdated practice. From my perspective, I believe that in the modern era experiment on artificial tissue become more reliable. ata amar aj mock hoice ,, aivabe likci ,, amak exact koto band dibe,,,, exact