Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however think it is cruel and unnecessary. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Some people believe that the utilization of animals such as mice or monkeys is a must for the sake of health industry, while others argue that it is inhuman and ruthless.

On the one hand, its undeniable that every creature is equally created and have the same right to be alive, including animals. Many of them should pass the incubation phase before eventually being an object for experiment. This phase is heartless as they will place in a small cage with a large numbers, consequently many of them are dead prior to being utilized. Moreover, testing medicines to an animal can make them disable and suffering for life. For instance, if the experiment which testing the effect of cure x toward legs is failed, then many of them will disable for the rest of their life, in other words, the utilization of animals for the object of experiment is a torture.

On the other hand, many people believe that the application of animals for research is needed due to human survival. Their existence help researcher to develop medicine for human use without any errors. Furthermore, although human utilize them in a big number, it does not decrease the population since they are well bred for research purposes. In addition, only selected animals will be use for this purposes, such as rabbits, mice, and monkeys. Thus, this act is not included as inhumanity.

To conclude, animals play a crucial role in health industries. I believe that the existence of them are created to aid human, primarily in the sustainability of human life.