Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however think it is cruel and unnecessary. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

While some individuals argue that it is evil and unnecessary to use fauna for testing medicines plans for people to use, I personally believe that it is necessary for testing medicines.

On the one hand, using animals for testing medicines has a number of benefits. First of all, at the present , people are not able to simulate activities of the brain and some other parts of the body which are needed in important science research, so using animals is necessary to do medicines tests on new drugs. Secondly, FROM MY OWN PERSPECTIVE, there is a similarity in terms of biology between human and fauna, as a result the experiment using animals brings a variety of results that are better than other experiments. Moreover, many people believe that humans are able to replicate a large number of fauna which are able to take part in experiments and help them reproduce with a large number, so it is able to serve for experiments for a long time and the number of animals does not plummet, even extinction.

On the other hand, the benefits of research using animals do not justify the suffering caused. Firstly, every year, it is an evil activity because there is a variety of fauna which are catched and used for experiments. Most of them have a risk such as starvation and lack of water. Consequently, these animals are exhausted, leading to death. Another reason is THAT animals used in scientific research often cost a large amount of money which has negative effects on the national budget.In addition, many people think that there is a difference between human and fauna, so the experiment uses animals for a long time which do not bring many beneficial impacts. Alternatively, scientists should get rid of the experiment using animals and find an alternative method to do medical tests on new drugs.

In conclusion, although using animals for testing medicines is disdvantageous to some extent

In conclusion, although some animal lovers do not advocate (ủng hộ) the animal testings due to undesirable effects it triggers, I totally support the opinion of using animals to make experiments since/ because of the fact that it greatly benefits human beings.