Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however think it is cruel and unnecessary. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

It is widely argued that experimenting various medicines and drugs from different animals ‘ DNAs can be beneficial for human beings, while others assume that it is violence against them. although both sides of the argument holds significance, I believe that human existence is most important and therefore it is necessary to produce these drugs from various species

To begin with, proponents believe that testing animal samples is imperative for making various drugs for living individuals. This is because most of these animals contain some nutritional values and RNA genes which are needed for human beings to cure chronic illnesses such as respiratory illnesses, curing of skin, and fingernails. For instance, during covid-19 pandemic, different researchers around the globe have sacrificed an array of creatures in favour of creating vaccines for humans to combat coronavirus. thus, all these experiments are crucial for human survival

on the other hand, treating these mute animals with torture and cruelty can lead to bad image in the eyes of some people. A key point to notice is that just like humans have the right to live, animals do have right to live peacefully as well and should not be treated roughly. similarly, they also show sad emotions when they are locked in a cage waiting eagerly to walk freely when released. there are some organizations for example that do volunteer work in order to care for animals. not only they do pick them up from the street but also provide them the healthcare in order to live freely

To conclude, even though experiments performed by scientists are considered unacceptable and morally wrong, i believe that contagious diseases can not be eradicated fully unless various drugs are produced by adding animal genes