Some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Parts of people agree that teaching language to students in small classes is better. But some people does not agree and they think the amount of students doesn’t matter. From my perspective, both viewpoints are valid, but I lean towards the former.

On the one hand, crowed of people in one class bring to students some benefits. The suitable reason for this statement is more and more people in the class can decrease the cost. In many case, the fee of studying language is higher than another subject. Because of this matter, a wide range of poor people do not have an opportunity to study language. So that more students in one class can give more people the chances. However, it is difficult to focus on the lessons when it is too much people and it also mean that teachers cannot take care all of students.

On the other hand, studying in small classes help students focus on the lessons more easier. Moreover, teachers can take care all of students because it do not take them many time. Another benefits of studying in the small classes is that students feel more comfortable. Because of some reasons, small classes always quite than large classes.

In conclusion, I believe that teaching language to students is better than teaching in the large classes. But both of viewpoints have some private benefits.