Some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Learning a language can often be demanding for many. While, some may think that a language does not require a very sophisticated maintainance to be taught, I believe, a class with a limited number of students will be advantageous for both the students and the teachers. I give some supporting evidences folowing to prove my point.

To begin with, the people who argue that a small class is more effective for students to learn a language have some valid points. First of all, small areas are easier for the teacher to controll; all most, all the learners are easilly accessible to the teacher for any doubts and the teacher can satisfy them with thier problems as they are not too many in number. For example, to be able to speak a perticular language, a tranee must be closely observed by his trainer, pointing out the mistakes that a trainee makes in a conversatin. A class of medium size increases the chances of observing the individual growth of a student.

However, there some opposing opinions contend that, the size of a class is not a problem in regard of teaching. Modern technologies has enabled the trainers to handle a larger class more effictively than ever before. For instance, owing to the online platform, millions of students can join a single classroom and are being satisfied with acquiring communication skills. A teacher can make a single note and set of questions that can be deliverd to all the participants without any issue. To add to the learning efficiency, recorded classes are provided shortly after the class periods.

In my opinion, the number of participants in a language class is a significant issue. Wheather it’s an online class or ofline, the teachrs should address the individual students with their difficulties. In a class with overcrowed students, a perticular student might find it hard or be hessitant to reach to the mentor for his hardship with grammer. If it’s a virtual class, some candidates may be living in an remote area where internet is week and be unable to join. Even if they can attend the class, the teacher is not always open to questions as their microphones are controlled by the trainer himself. Eventully, they will end up not being very fluent in the intended toungue.

In conclusion, there are some substancial limitations in a overcowded class. Though, language class with excessive number of students can be handled to some extent, a class of moderate size is the ideal.