Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

A growing number of people believe that music has been a tremendous process of induction community of diverse culture and ages .To my mind it is debatable whether this could be regarded as a wholly positive development.

Listening to music has been inevitably© bond to acquire knowledge about various cultures convention, costumes and foreign language. The more lyrics the public listen to, the more experience they will acquire. Music always a signifies harmony© and reflects humanity has been seen by experts alike as offering tremendous adverse consequence in our society. To commence with, music has an exceptional ability to evoke a wide rang of feelings of listeners such as sadness, anger and happiness regardless of their country of origin. A group of music expert of university of Cambridge in United Kingdom has been presented a research about 50 percentage listening music has been increased due to show off social status than a real need of people in Europe and America. Finally, A survey in European Union has been demonstrated that music is a universal language that transcends all cultural boundaries.

Music is a common ground for people understand each other better irrespective of their age have been incredibly getting popular among certain demographics of society due to it’s great positive impact on our society. To begin with , it has been common place to see a family of different generations gathered together in a karaoke room, singing and dancing to the same song with much joy. A Groups of musician has been demonstrated that listening to music of human stress reduce around over 60 percentage in michigan state of America.

To conclude, from the above analytical discussion of the stance by considering both benefit and drawbacks trends, it has been clearly observed that, momentous part of people’s lives and it can also act as a powerful means of uniting people of different cultures and ages