Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

Certain people think that music is a good approach to bring individuals of various cultures and ages together. While there can be other ways of connecting people from different backgrounds and ages, I agree that music is an efficient alternative as it is also known as the universal language in terms of describing emotions by rhythms.

On the one hand, some possible ways of uniting people from various backgrounds and ages can be existed. First and foremost, people from different nationalities sometimes unite each other according to their personal taste and perception. For example, football fans start to unite when there is the World Cup season although they do not come from the same country, culture and age. Therefore, sports can be defined as a good way when it comes to brining people all over the world.

On the other hand, music can perfectly bring distant cultural and ages people due to its several reasons. Firstly, there is no one who does not like to listen to music, and which I want to mean is that every person enjoys listening to different songs with unknown lyrics. The reason is that music can exactly describe what it means through rhythms. For instance, when people from a country with clival war share a song with slow tempo across the world, people from other country will understand and become sympathetic how those people are suffering and trying for their survivals during clival wars.

In conclusion, I believe that music is a good alternative of connecting people globally like some certain people suppose, since music can send the exact meaning of the message with only rhythms.