Some people say that modern innovation brings about more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

The debate surrounding modern innovations has garnered considerable attention globally, with opinions sharply divided. Up-to date technologies are perceived as significant problem for some societies. I strongly disagree with this point of view. This essay discusses positive sides of newest inventions and gives the proves that they are significantly outweigh the drawbacks.

First and foremost, all modern innovations have been made by humanity for making our daily routine easier. Every day we do our best to improve ourselves welfare as soon as today technologies assist with numerous amounts of duties. For instance, for the past few years scientist have been participating in a deep inventions of AI. They have claimed that in the nearest future, 80% of people will able to use AI as a workforce for factories and manufacturing.

Moreover, contemporary level of life provides a great abundance of various illnesses which harm countries’ development and resistant to future challengers as a whole. On the contrary, according to recent surveys, risk of death in 2023 have decreased almost on 30% than in 1993. Modern inventions facilitate such kind of results.

In conclusion, all these facts which have considered in this essay prove evidence that newest innovations provide us easier and better life than without these ones.