Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

It is an subjective argument as some individual believe that the advancement in high-tech technology has made shopping seamless in today’s era. However, few disagree with this statement as some people prefer window shopping over online shopping . I believe in early part of the topic , this essay will discuss the same and argue in support of how modern technologies have made our purchasing simpler.

To begin with, perks of shopping on online platforms over offline. Firstly, it save our time as a person did not need to go physically to vendors and malls and have to spend whole day, one can use a multiple platforms and compare varieties of brands designs from anywhere at anytime as per there comfort zone. Secondly, shopping on modern technology can benefit people in cost saving over a products, as sale are always there on this platforms and Although, due to introduction of many AI tools people can see virtually how that product is looking on them and with that it also suggest alternatives which will suit according to their body type.

On the contrary, we can not deny that window shopping also brings many advantages which this platform lack to fullfil. Foremost, a person shopping offline can feel the material, fabric, and texture used to make a product which is not possible in modern technology. furthermore, we can bargine in window shopping and get goods at very reasonable price which brings satisfaction. Lastly, as we purchase directly from vendor we tend to spend less as at that moment one can decide that is that material is required or not

In conclusion, I firmly support shopping on online platforms made our life easier rather than on window shopping. This platrforms brings lot of leaverage like: it saves our money, time and an individual is updated towards new trends.