Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, While others belelive that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When it comes to the issue of doing same job, a significant number of in habitants stand with different kinds of views while a good number of individual tend to do same job in life time while other belive that job change is good. However, in this essay i am going to out the both sides of issue and provide my overall opinion.

On the one hand, there are a great number of meritis come from the first statement in many ways. The first and foremost point is that skill and experience, then we do the same job in our whole life then enhance our skills and experience while we solved tough works at very quickly and to handle various types of worst situation. Another mentioning point is that pension, do the job your entire carrer in one company, then we got a big amount of pension, when we retire the company, which is very helpful me and my family. Last but not least another point is that promotion. When long time do the job in one company then we have a change to get promotion.

However, it also seems to be more likely come up with couple of vantage from the second statement. To begin with, do the job in various company to creat a huge network. For example when you go to another Institute, then you meat a different types of man and gather big network circle. Another point is that face new challenge. For example, the person who has worked many places, they can overcome challenges sooner and better which is benifit the company. To sum up, having illustrated both sides of their opinion that i strongly agree with the first statement as it comes up with a good number of merit.