Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, While others belelive that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether some people think that no one should perform the same work for the rest of their life is good for the individual, business, and society. While others disagree . In this essay, I will examine both sides of this argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking , there are a number of reason why people aurgument believe that people should change job. Firstly, doing the several work , people can able to gain different experience from various skill. As a result, they can lead a better life style. Secondly due to the changing job people can able to find which is suitable for them. For example following this way once whole career can be changed respectively.

Despite these arguments, many people feel that doing the same job employees can get promotion. For this their salary will be increased. Finally there are those people who staying in the same job company’s will get trusted person. As a result, company’s not only improve their sales and value but also increase their revenues.

In conclusion, it must be said that changing job and stable job has become a complex issue with no easy solution. Despite arguments to the contrary, I feel that its impossible to improve our lifestyle and society without both sides.