Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, While others belelive that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that, job is most impotant role in curent time. On that note, many individuals think that no one should do the same job lifetime, while other person beleive that doing the same job is beneficial for the people, company and society. This essay will not discuss the both views but my perspective will also be presented futher.

There are numbers reasons provided individuals who sport the former view. Firstly, people should have more experience and knowledge because they do in varies type of job and they give many job opportunities. For instance, people do job in benk, saleswomen , post, and so on, they have more knowledge about their field. Moreover, people become independent. To embark, they do not need to any people for work.

On the other hand, those who favour the letter view give reasons as follows. To begin with, people should have one job in forever they will earn more money in futher. In other words, people should give better life for family and succeed in their life. For example, in my village, my uncle do job in bank at 23 years, at that time salery was 5,000 thousand and in percent time, his salery is 30,000 thousand. secondly, people do in goverment job, authorities provide many amnitis like penson and so on. Hence, people should one job is beneficial for companies.