Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, While others belelive that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that doing the same job is more beneficial in many aspects, while others might think that people should not do the same job for a long period of time. This essay will discuss both views and give a personal opinion.

The first reason why it might be better for people to change their jobs overtime is that they could have more experience from the variety of their workplaces. Each workplace has its own culture and group of people. Therefore, people who change jobs tend to have more ability to deal with various types of situation during work, and can also learn from different experience from their colleages. In addition, they tend to be more resilient, this usually resulting from having to adapt all the time that they change their workplaces. Thus, this personal skills can be beneficial for the companies, and brings the advantages to the society as well.

However, working in the same place can also be beneficial in term of the mastery from the familiar type of work and workplace environment. For instance, people who has worked somewhere for a decade, tend to be more comfortable to do their work because they know exactly what they have to do to achieve the best outcome. Moreover, the unchanged environment can leads to less stess on a personal aspects. Therefore, it is easier to focus on getting the job done.

In conclusion, despite the advantage of working in the same place, I still believe that constantly changing jobs has more beneficial impact on each level of the society, because of all experiences a person can get from different work environment and the positive impacts it has on the companies and society.