Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

There is a discussion about how people watch films today. Some people think that because films can be watched on phones or tablets, there is no need to go to the cinema. Others believe that films should be watched in a cinema to be fully enjoyed. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, watching films on phones or tablets is very convenient. People can watch movies anywhere and at any time without traveling. This is especially helpful for busy people who do not have much free time. In addition, online movies are often cheaper than cinema tickets, so many people choose this option.

On the other hand, many people believe that going to the cinema is a better experience. Cinemas have large screens and good sound systems, which make films more exciting. For example, action movies are more enjoyable when watched in a cinema. Also, people can focus more on the film because there are fewer distractions.

In my opinion, although watching films on mobile devices is convenient, going to the cinema is still important. The cinema experience is more enjoyable and special than watching films on a small screen.

In conclusion, both ways of watching films have advantages. However, I believe that films are best enjoyed in the cinema.