Some people say that parents need to spend time on reading or telling stories to children, while others think parents no longer have to do this because there are other sources for stories such as books, TV and the Internet. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have many different views of parents who need spent their time to read or tell stories for children. While some argue that a sources of internet which could alternative them to do it. I complete agree with this view.

On the one hand, some people believed that parents could spent the time with their children through telling stories which might strengthen with the bonds as talking or sharing about the life with them. Besides that, parents could perceive their children which they want or pursue something, they might follow children day by day, for that reason, they must seen the change of them so that they could address the problem for children if they might have issues. Furthermore, it might also require the parents who might have more free time on a regularly day and ensure the books which they read for children to access them gain a knowledge as a result it maybe put the pressure on the parents.

On the other hand, because many adult people who tend to deal with numerous of deadline in work place and accomplish their work commitments, result in, they likely to do not have enough time to tell stories for children. I agree that the development of modern technology, it might replace the parents to read for children. What is more, there are a variety of books or video in the internet which is an interesting, as they might click the topic which they want then mimic it that provide enough insight into their mind then they might do not need help a hand for parents Also, the parents could save their time to do essential part in the home

In conclusions, although parents reading books for children is beneficial which is tighten the members of family, I personally prefer children could hear or watch books or stories whatever they like by internet.