Some people say that parents should organise free time activities for their children, other say children should be free to choose want they do in their free time. Discuss both and give opinion.

In a busy schedule parents could not have spent much time with their children. In debate some community say that, in leisure time parents should spend time with their children. While others think, in free time children choose want they do in their time. According to me, in parents leisure time they can organize some activities for their children and spend some time with them.

On the one hand, everybody is a workaholic. No one can time for anyone’s, also parents should not be given proper time to their child. But, in free time , parents arrange some activities and spend some time with their child. For example, sometimes parents go shopping with their child, sometimes they go see a movie in the theatre, also parents also arrange some funny activities such as, they do dance with their child , or they ask them some historical stories. With the help of time spent with their children parents can find how their child is growing. What is going on there mind. And also, children can learn many new things about their parents.

On the other hand, education is most important in children’s life. Children are not so free , but , in free time they choose want they do , usually children choose to sit at home and watch TV program or they do play video games on mobile phones. In today’s generation are very lazy. They not to play outdoor games. If child was choose what they do in their free time, they never choose physical activity, they never choose spending time with their loved one , but , they only choose leave alone at home .

In my perspective, free time spending with children is the best way to make a strong bond with parents children relationship.

To conclude, parents are the block of child development. In free time parents definitely spend time with their child.