Some people say that parents should organise free time activities for their children, other say children should be free to choose want they do in their free time. Discuss both and give opinion.

In the modern generation children want to spend free time in that own way. a group of people believe that parents should make time activities. why others are give their children should choose they are activities. I shall discuss both perspective. however I personally agree with the latter view.

There are several reason why some people believe that Parents should organise free time activities. First of all, parents no all of things about their children what like or dislike.According that way Parents creat lleisure activities. Secondly, if parents make their children activities it will be beneficial for children’s future. For example, a significant number of childrens are not mature they have lack of knowledge about activities. Therefore, Parents should organise their children free time activactivities.

On the others hand, why others belive that children should to choose their free times activities. In addition, children want to freedom what they do in their daily life. Most of the childrens have creative skills. If they get freedom they can invention something new.Moreever ,Children want to make goal in their own way.When they make goal that is time they want to spent time on making new things. Furthermore, children become more creative whenever children choose their free time actiactivities that time they make free time actives schedule. It will be stress on their brain. As well as, it can help them for being genius.

I belive that children should have the independence to choose activiactivities for their free time.But Parents want to keep them infront of the eyes. It can be bad effect on t Children life.

To sum up, although both views are benifiticial for children’s. However, I personally side with the latter view.