Some people say that physical money will no longer be used in the future.However,others believe it will remainin use.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concern about the future of physical money. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that paper money will totally disappear in the future while others state that it will keep its importance. In the forthcoming lines of this essay I shall discuss both sides of the argument, and explain why I am in complete agreement with the latter viewpoint.

First and foremost thing that some people feel is that there is physical money a number of years later which make paper although it has a part role in our life. There are enough reasons why it may disappear in the distant future. One of which is it is not convenient to carry and uncomfortable. And also it although may not be safely while walking around outside. In addition, physical money is strong enough why it made silk and it may tear. Personally, i believe that thanks to Credit cards, there is no need for paper money.

On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that physical money will maintain its importance. Only by using paper money on a daily basis, can it be kept. It is crucial in our life actually for rural areas because of not being credit cards or cash there. Therefore, if it were not for any money, population of rural areas or small cities are not able to buy anything for example, food or home appliances. It should also be remembered that using credit cards are being increased. Nevertheless, physical money never lose its place.

To summarize all given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that physical money disappear later, I contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that paper money never disappear